Meet Our Team

One team. One goal. Check out our full arsenal of valuable employees
that have mastered their specific line of the business.
Senior Health - Team Brandi

Click here to meet the team

Senior Health - Team Brandi

Click here to meet the team

Senior Health - Team John
Click here to meet the team
Senior Health - Team Justin
Click here to meet the team
Senior Health - External

Click here to meet the team

Agent Support Team

Click here to meet the team

Contracting Team

Click here to meet the team

Contracting Team

Click here to meet the team

New Business Team
Click here to meet the team
Commissions Team
Click here to meet the team
Fulfillment & Supplies
Click here to meet the team
Receptionists

Click here to meet the team

Final Expense Team
Click here to meet the team
Final Expense Team
Click here to meet the team
Annuities Team
Click here to meet the team
Traditional Life Team
Click here to meet the team
LTC/STC/DI/CI Team
Click here to meet the team
Preneed

Click here to meet the team

Leadership

Brandi Hake

Brandi Hake

Brandi Hake

Brandi Hake

Senior Health Teams

Brandi Hake’s Team

Brandi Hake

Brandi Hake

VP Agent Success
bhake@premiersmi.com
ext: 12217

Brandi Hake

Logan Jensen

Agent Success Manager
logan.jensen@premiersmi.com
ext: 12237
Brandi Hake

Lisa Kraft

Agent Success Manager
lisa@premiersmi.com
ext: 12204

Brandi Hake

Jenny Larson

Agent Success Manager
jlarson@premiersmi.com
ext: 12203

Brandi Hake

Sarah Miller

Agent Success Manager
smiller@premiersmi.com
ext: 12224

Brandi Hake

Taylor Neel

Agent Success Manager
tneel@premiersmi.com
ext: 12206

John Pieper’s Team

Brandi Hake

John Pieper

VP Agent Success
john@premiersmi.com
ext: 12201

Brandi Hake

Ashly Burbach

Agent Success Manager
aburbach@premiersmi.com
ext: 12214

Brandi Hake

Lacey Griffith

Agent Success Manager
lacey.griffith@premiersmi.com
ext: 12205

Brandi Hake

Jessica Planer

Agent Success Manager
jplaner@premiersmi.com
ext: 12222

Brandi Hake

Nicole Ternus

Agent Success Manager
nternus@premiersmi.com
ext: 12242

Brandi Hake

Austin Wingate

Agent Success Manager
austin.wingate@premiersmi.com
ext: 12235

Justin Reifert’s Team

Brandi Hake

Justin Reifert

VP Agent Success
jreifert@premiersmi.com
ext: 12202

Brandi Hake

Sarah Bartlett

Agent Success Manager
sbartlett@premiersmi.com
ext: 12228

Brandi Hake

Jenni Hess

Agent Success Manager
jenni.hess@premiersmi.com
ext: 12234

Brandi Hake

Tina Petersen

Agent Success Manager
tpetersen@premiersmi.com
ext: 12221

Brandi Hake

Sean Rowan

Agent Success Manager
sean.rowan@premiersmi.com
ext: 12233

Brandi Hake

Jordan Steckelberg

Agent Success Manager
jordan.steckelberg@premiersmi.com
ext: 12230

Brandi Hake

Alyssa Zegers

Agent Success Manager
azegers@premiersmi.com
ext: 12219

External/Field Sales Team

Brandi Hake

John Dubas

VP Agent Success
john.dubas@premiersmi.com
ext: 11121

Brandi Hake

Meredith Stenhoff

Field Sales Director – Illinois
mstenhoff@premiersmi.com
ext: 12232

Brandi Hake

Beth Kapotas

Director of Provider Relations
beth.kapotas@premiersmi.com
ext: 12220

Brandi Hake

Renee DeVore

Field Sales Marketer
renee.devore@premiersmi.com
ext: 12240

Brandi Hake

Kyle Bartlett

Field Sales Manager
kbartlett@premiersmi.com
ext: 12218

Brandi Hake

Cord Schueth

Field Sales Director
cord.schueth@premiersmi.com
ext: 12239

Brandi Hake

Melyssa Dexter

Field Sales Support
melyssa.dexter@premiersmi.com
ext: 12216

Final Expense

Brandi Hake

Brad Lewis

VP Agent Success –
Final Expense, Life, Annuities
brad@premiersmi.com
ext: 12208

Brandi Hake

Lisa Cooke

Agent Success Manager
lcooke@premiersmi.com
ext: 11104

Brandi Hake

Nate Doud

Agent Success Manager
ndoud@premiersmi.com
ext: 12210

Brandi Hake

Yoni LaBorde

Agent Success Manager
yoni@premiersmi.com
ext: 11116

Brandi Hake

Tom Otto

Agent Success Manager
totto@premiersmi.com
ext: 12319

Brandi Hake

Rick Stahlecker

Agent Success Manager
rstahlecker@premiersmi.com
ext: 12225

Annuities

Brandi Hake

Brad Lewis

VP Agent Success –
Final Expense, Life, Annuities
brad@premiersmi.com
ext: 12208

Brandi Hake

Shad Buchanan

Agent Success Manager
shad@premiersmi.com
ext: 12209

Brandi Hake

Shay Treptow

Agent Success Manager
shay.treptow@premiersmi.com
ext: 12238

Traditional Life

Brandi Hake

Brad Lewis

VP Agent Success –
Final Expense, Life, Annuities
brad@premiersmi.com
ext: 12208

Brandi Hake

Kathy Elkins

Agent Success Manager
kathy@premiersmi.com
ext: 12207

Brandi Hake

Kelly Rardon

Agent Success Manager
krardon@premiersmi.com
ext: 12213

Brandi Hake

Melissa Sporleder

Agent Success Manager
melissa.sporleder@premiersmi.com
ext: 12231

Long Term Care/Short Term Care

Brandi Hake

Kati Novotny

Long Term/Short Term Care
Agent Success Manager
kati.novotny@premiersmi.com
ext: 12226

Brandi Hake

Manndi Silhacek

Long Term/Short Term Care
Agent Success Manager
manndi.silhacek@premiersmi.com
ext: 12331

Agent Support Team

Brandi Hake

Amy Pinkston

Agent Services Leader
apinkston@premiersmi.com
ext: 12250

Brandi Hake

Kim Bartling

Agent Support
kim.bartling@premiersmi.com
ext: 12253

Brandi Hake

Shyla Christensen

Agent Support
shyla.christensen@premiersmi.com
ext: 12254

Brandi Hake

Kelsey Tiedtke

Agent Support
kelsey.tiedtke@premiersmi.com
ext: 12251

Brandi Hake

Alyssa Warneke

Agent Support
awarneke@premiersmi.com
ext: 12255

Contracting

Brandi Hake

Megan Moenning

Contracting Supervisor
megan@premiersmi.com
ext: 12330

Brandi Hake

Jessica Allen

Contracting Support
jessica.allen@premiersmi.com
ext: 12345

Brandi Hake

Johanna Becker

Contracting Support
jbecker@premiersmi.com
ext: 12332

Brandi Hake

Tabitha Belmont

Contracting Support
tabitha.belmont@premiersmi.com
ext: 12328

Brandi Hake

Paige Bloomquist

Contracting Support
pbloomquist@premiersmi.com
ext: 12341

Brandi Hake

Tami Carlson

Contracting Support
tami.carlson@premiersmi.com
ext: 12368

Brandi Hake

Sierra Doescher

Contracting Support
sdoescher@premiersmi.com
ext: 12343

Brandi Hake

Liz Ellsworth

Contracting Support
liz.ellsworth@premiersmi.com
ext: 12337

Brandi Hake

Kylee Krueger

Contracting Support
kylee.krueger@premiersmi.com
ext: 12346

Brandi Hake

Gretchen Olson

Contracting Support
gretchen.olson@premiersmi.com
ext: 12334

Brandi Hake

Tara Maruska

Contracting Support
tara.maruska@premiersmi.com
ext: 12329

Brandi Hake

Ashley McManaman

Contracting Support
ashley.mcmanaman@premiersmi.com
ext: 12338

Brandi Hake

Britney Miller

Contracting Support
bmiller@premiersmi.com
ext: 12340

Brandi Hake

Megan Miller

Contracting Support
megan.miller@premiersmi.com
ext: 12342

Brandi Hake

Julie Owens

Contracting Support
jowens@premiersmi.com
ext: 12336

Brandi Hake

Jessica Pint

Contracting Support
jessica.pint@premiersmi.com
ext: 12344

Brandi Hake

Mindy Potts

Contracting Support
mindy.potts@premiersmi.com
ext: 12347

Brandi Hake

Alison Ruh

Contracting Support
alison.ruh@premiersmi.com
ext: 12348

Brandi Hake

Jen Thies

Contracting Support
jennifer.thies@premiersmi.com
ext: 12339

Brandi Hake

Shayla Wheeler

Contracting Support
shayla.wheeler@premiersmi.com
ext: 12333

New Business

Brandi Hake

Jeannie Starkel

New Business Supervisor
jeannie@premiersmi.com
ext: 12350

Brandi Hake

Theresa Acklie-Wells

New Business Support
twells@premiermsmi.com
ext: 12353

Brandi Hake

Alyssa Conyers

New Business Support
aconyers@premiersmi.com
ext: 12351

Brandi Hake

Alison Christiansen

New Business Support
alison.christiansen@premiersmi.com
ext: 12358

Brandi Hake

Wendy Hausmann

New Business Support
wendy.hausmann@premiersmi.com
ext: 12364

Brandi Hake

Amanda Johnson

New Business Support
amanda.johnson@premiersmi.com
ext: 00000

Brandi Hake

Jackie Koehler

New Business Support
jackie.koehler@premiersmi.com
ext: 12354

Brandi Hake

Taylor Niemann

New Business Support
tniemann@premiersmi.com
ext: 12357

Brandi Hake

Melissa Marotz

New Business Support
melissa.marotz@premiersmi.com
ext: 12356

Brandi Hake

Jacie Osborn

New Business Support
jacie.osborn@premiersmi.com
ext: 12360

Brandi Hake

Melissa Rabbass

New Business Support
melissa.rabbass@premiersmi.com
ext: 12359

Brandi Hake

Hannah Rohde

New Business Support
hrohde@premiersmi.com
ext: 12355

Brandi Hake

Nathan Rathbun*

New Business Support
nathan.rathbun@premiersmi.com
ext: 12361

Brandi Hake

Carla Schaffer

New Business Support
carla.schaffer@premiersmi.com
ext: 12365

Brandi Hake

Kay Vondra

New Business Support
kay.vondra@premiersmi.com
ext: 12362

Brandi Hake

Kassidy Wachter

New Business Support
kassidy.wachter@premiersmi.com
ext: 12352

Brandi Hake

Nicole Zeman

New Business Support
nicole.zeman@premiersmi.com
ext: 12363

Commissions

Brandi Hake

Amy Anderson

Accounting
amy.anderson@premiersmi.com
ext: 12322

Brandi Hake

Jennifer Auman

Commissions Support
jennifer@premiersmi.com
ext: 12316

Brandi Hake

Jessica Gauer*

Commissions Support
jgauer@premiersmi.com
ext: 12317

Brandi Hake

Deb May

Commissions Support
deb.may@premiersmi.com
ext: 12321

Brandi Hake

Tami Mullen

Commissions Support
tmullen@premiersmi.com
ext: 12318

Brandi Hake

Jennifer Pekny

Commission Support
jpekny@premiersmi.com
ext: 12319

Brandi Hake

Adrienne Pospisil*

Commissions Support
adrienne.pospisil@premiersmi.com
ext: 12320

Brandi Hake

Renea Praeuner

Commissions Support
renea.praeuner@premiersmi.com
ext: 12323

Brandi Hake

Lexie Wingate

Commissions Support
lexie.wingate@premiersmi.com
ext: 12335

Fulfillment & Supplies

Brandi Hake

Matt Anderson

Associate Manager
Fulfillment & Supplies
matt@premiersmi.com
ext: 12313

Receptionist

Brandi Hake

Wendy Huisman

Receptionist
whuisman@premiersmi.com
ext: 12301

Brandi Hake

Jaymi Suhr

Receptionist
jsuhr@premiersmi.com
ext: 12302

Debt Management

Brandi Hake

Chris Martinson

Debt Management Specialist
cmartinson@premiersmi.com
ext: 12304

Compliance

Brandi Hake

Gunnar Qualset

Compliance Director
gqualset@premiersmi.com
ext: 12303

Operations/Sales Analyst

Brandi Hake

Amanda Bussey

Operations Analyst
amanda.bussey@premiersmi.com
ext: 12305

Brandi Hake

Cassie Prince

Sales Support Analyst
cassie.prince@premiersmi.com
ext: 12223

Creative Marketing

Brandi Hake

Michelle Hawkins

Project Manager
michelle.hawkins@integritymarketing.com
ext: 12215

Brandi Hake

Tiffany Neesen

Graphic Designer
tiffany.neesen@integritymarketing.com
ext: 12229

Preneed

Brandi Hake

Jeff Wright

VP of Preneed
jeff.wright@premiersmi.com
205-332-5943

Brandi Hake

Kenneth P. Floyd, CPC

VP of Preneed – Specialty Markets
ken.floyd@premiersmi.com
757-817-7721

Brandi Hake

Staci Blake

Regional Sales Manager
staci.blake@premiersmi.com
765-425-3796

Brandi Hake

Paul Carlson

Regional Sales Manager – Preneed
paul.carlson@premiersmi.com
317-414-4728

Brandi Hake

Ricardo Ibañez Jr.

Regional Sales Manager
ricardo.ibanezJr@premiersmi.com
817-504-0272