Directory

Toll Free: 800-365-8208 | Local: 402-371-1758 | Fax: 800-696-8312

To contact a Premier marketer directly, dial the number above and enter the Team or Individual extension listed below.
You can also get more information about our locations or contact us directly via our online form.

Brent Ehlers, VP of Sales and Marketing

Senior Health Teams

   BRENT EHLERS’ TEAM 3001
Shyla Christensen – shyla.christensen@premiersmi.com 4079
Brandi Hake – bhake@premiersmi.com 4051
Lisa Kraft – lisa@premiersmi.com 4016
Jenny Larson – jlarson@premiersmi.com 4014
Sarah Miller – smiller@premiersmi.com 4067
Taylor Neel – tneel@premiersmi.com 4021
Thelma Schroeder – thelma.schroeder@premiersmi.com 4202
Alex Sieler – asieler@premiersmi.com 4201
Austin Wingate – austin.wingate@premiersmi.com 4133
   JOHN DUBAS’ TEAM  
John Dubas – VP Agent Success | john.dubas@premiersmi.com 4119
Carrie Bernal – carrie.bernal@premiersmi.com 4143
Justine Sawyers – justine.sawyers@premiersmi.com 4141
   JOHN PIEPER’S TEAM 3003
John Pieper – VP Agent Success | john@premiersmi.com 4011
Ashly Burbach – aburbach@premiersmi.com 4042
Lacey Griffith – lacey.griffith@premiersmi.com 4017
Jessica Planer – jplaner@premiersmi.com 4062
Nicole Ternus – nternus@premiersmi.com 4029
Alyssa Warneke – awarneke@premiersmi.com 4300
   JUSTIN REIFERT’S TEAM 3002
Justin Reifert – VP Agent Success | jreifert@premiersmi.com 4012
Sarah Bartlett – sbartlett@premiersmi.com 4088
Jordan Benesch – jordan.benesch@premiersmi.com 4098
Jenni Hess – jenni.hess@premiersmi.com 4127
Jon McManaman – jon.mcmanaman@premiersmi.com 4132
Tina Peterson – tpeterson@premiersmi.com 4060
Alyssa Zegers – azegers@premiersmi.com  4055

Final Expense

   Brad Lewis 4023
VP Agent Success – Final Expense
brad@premiersmi.com
 
Lisa Cook – lcooke@premiersmi.com 866-650-1857 x104
Nate Doud – ndoud@premiersmi.com 4026
Yoni Laborde – ylaborde@premiersmi.com 866-650-1857 x116
Tom Otto – totto@premiersmi.com 4027
Rick Stahlecker – rstahlecker@premiersmi.com 4074

Annuities

   Brad Lewis 4023
VP Agent Success – Annuities
brad@premiersmi.com
 
Shad Buchanan – shad@premiersmi.com 4024
Steve Kramer – skramer@premiersmi.com 4064
Shay Treptow – shay.treptow@premiersmi.com 4137

Traditional Life

   Brad Lewis 4023
VP Agent Success – Traditional Life
brad@premiersmi.com
 
   
   KATHY ELKIN’S TEAM  3008
Kathy Elkins – kathy@premiersmi.com 4022
Kelly Rardon – krardon@premiersmi.com 4033
Melissa Sporleder – melissa.sporleder@premiersmi.com 4104

Short/Long Term Care

Rick Prusa – rprusa@premiersmi.com 4084
Christy Johnson – christy.johnson@premiersmi.com 4082

Medicare Field Sales

Denise Grudin – Field Sales Director – California  
denise.grudin@premiersmi.com
4136
Meredith Stenhoff – Field Sales Director – Illinois 
mstenhoff@premiersmi.com
4121
Renee DeVore – Field Sales Marketer
renee.devore@premiersmi.com
4144
Kyle Bartlett – Field Sales Manager
kbartlett@premiersmi.com
4052
Brian Tobias – Field Sales Director – Texas 
brian.tobias@premiersmi.com
4135
Cord Schueth – Field Sales Manager
cord.schueth@premiersmi.com
4140
Sherrie Coburn – Field Sales Director  
sherrie.coburn@premiersmi.com
4145
Melyssa Dexter – Field Sales Support  
melyssa.dexter@premiersmi.com
4046