Directory

Toll Free: 800-365-8208 | Fax: 800-696-8312

Contact anyone at Premier using the number above and enter the Team or Individual extension listed below.
You can also get more information about our locations or contact us directly via our online form.

Brent Ehlers, VP of Sales and Marketing
behlers@premiersmi.com
800-365-8208 ext 12200

Kasey Doud, VP of Operations
kdoud@premiersmi.com
800-365-8208 ext 12300

Senior Health Teams

   BRANDI HAKE’S TEAM 12603
Brandi Hake – bhake@premiersmi.com 12217
Lisa Kraft –  lisa@premiersmi.com 12204
Jenny Larson – jlarson@premiersmi.com 12203
Sarah Miller – smiller@premiersmi.com 12224
Taylor Neel – tneel@premiersmi.com 12206
   JOHN DUBAS’ TEAM  
John Dubas –  VP Agent Success | john.dubas@premiersmi.com 11121
   JOHN PIEPER’S TEAM 12605
John Pieper – VP Agent Success | john@premiersmi.com 12201
Ashly Burbach – aburbach@premiersmi.com 12214
Lacey Griffith – lacey.griffith@premiersmi.com 12205
Jessica Planer – jplaner@premiersmi.com 12222
Nicole Ternus – nternus@premiersmi.com 12242
Austin Wingate – austin.wingate@premiersmi.com 12235
   JUSTIN REIFERT’S TEAM 12604
Justin Reifert – VP Agent Success | jreifert@premiersmi.com 12202
Sarah Bartlett – sbartlett@premiersmi.com 12228
Jordan Benesch – jordan.benesch@premiersmi.com 12230
Jenni Hess – jenni.hess@premiersmi.com 12234
Jon McManaman – jon.mcmanaman@premiersmi.com 12233
Tina Petersen – tpetersen@premiersmi.com 12221
Alyssa Zegers – azegers@premiersmi.com 12219

Medicare Field Sales

   MEDICARE FIELD SALES TEAM 12608
Denise Grudin – Field Sales Director – California  
denise.grudin@premiersmi.com
12237
Meredith Stenhoff – Field Sales Director – Illinois
mstenhoff@premiersmi.com
12232
Beth Kapotas – Director of Provider Relations
beth.kapotas@premiersmi.com
12220
Renee DeVore – Field Sales Marketer
renee.devore@premiersmi.com
12240
Kyle Bartlett – Field Sales Manager
kbartlett@premiersmi.com
12218
Brian Tobias – Field Sales Director – Texas
brian.tobias@premiersmi.com
12236
Cord Schueth – Field Sales Manager
cord.schueth@premiersmi.com
12239
Melyssa Dexter – Field Sales Support  
melyssa.dexter@premiersmi.com
12216

Agent Services Team

   AGENT SUPPORT TEAM 12606
Amy Pinkston – Agent Services Leader  
apinkston@premiersmi.com
12250
Kim Bartling
kim.bartling@premiersmi.com
12253
Shyla Christensen
shyla.christensen@premiersmi.com
12254
Kelsey Dugan
kelsey.dugan@premiersmi.com
12251
Alyssa Warneke
awarneke@premiersmi.com
12255

Final Expense

   Brad Lewis
VP Agent Success – Final Expense
brad@premiersmi.com
 12208
Lisa Cook – lcooke@premiersmi.com 11104
Nate Doud – ndoud@premiersmi.com 12210
Yoni Laborde – ylaborde@premiersmi.com 11116
Tom Otto – totto@premiersmi.com 12212
Rick Stahlecker – rstahlecker@premiersmi.com 12225

Annuities

   Brad Lewis
VP Agent Success – Annuities
brad@premiersmi.com
 12208
Shad Buchanan – shad@premiersmi.com 12209
Shay Treptow – shay.treptow@premiersmi.com 12238

Traditional Life

   Brad Lewis
VP Agent Success – Traditional Life
brad@premiersmi.com
 12208
   
   KATHY ELKIN’S TEAM  12607
Kathy Elkins – kathy@premiersmi.com 12207
Kelly Rardon – krardon@premiersmi.com 12213
Melissa Sporleder – melissa.sporleder@premiersmi.com 12231

Short/Long Term Care

Rick Prusa – rprusa@premiersmi.com 12227
Christy Johnson – christy.johnson@premiersmi.com 12226

Preneed

Jeff Wright – Vice President, Preneed –
Jeff.Wright@premiersmi.com
205-332-2943
Kenneth P Floyd, CPC – Vice President, Preneed Specialty Markets –
Ken.Floyd@premiersmi.com
757-817-7721
Staci Blake – Regional Sales Manager, Preneed –
staci.blake@premierplanning.com
765-425-3796
Keith E. Charles – National Trainer, Preneed Specialty Markets –
keith.charles@premiersmi.com
562-688-2365
Ricardo Ibanez Jr. – Regional Sales Manager, Preneed –
Ricardo.IbanezJr@premiersmi.com
817-504-0272
Vickie L. Richardson-Steward – Account Executive for Regional Development,
Preneed Specialty Markets –

Vickie.Richardson@premiersmi.com
682-551-2597
Willie L. Savage, CPC – Account Executive for Regional Development,
Preneed Specialty Markets

Willie.Savage@premiersmi.com
302-228-6822
Richard Trask Jr. – Account Executive for Regional Development,
Preneed Specialty Markets –

Richard.TraskJr@premiersmi.com
256-589-0188
Andy Weninger – Regional Sales Manager, Preneed –
Andy.weninger@premiersmi.com
920-279-8447

Licensing

Megan Moenning – Licensing Leader
megan@premiersmi.com
12330
Megan Miller – Team Leader
megan.miller@premiersmi.com
12342
Julie Owens – Team Leader
jowens@premiersmi.com
12336
Manndi Silhacek – Team Leader
manndi.silhacek@premiersmi.com
12331
Jessica Allen – jessica.allen@premiersmi.com 12345
Johanna Becker – jbecker@premiersmi.com 12332
Paige Bloomquist – pbloomquist@premiersmi.com 12341
Sierra Doescher – sdoescher@premiersmi.com 12343
Liz Ellsworth – liz.ellsworth@premiersmi.com 12337
Kylee Krueger – kylee.krueger@premiersmi.com 12346
Gretchen Lambert-Olson – gretchen.olson@premiersmi.com 12334
Ashley McManaman – ashley.mcmanaman@premiersmi.com 12338
Britney Miller – bmiller@premiersmi.com 12340
Mindy Potts – mindy.potts@premiersmi.com 12347
Jennifer Thies – jennifer.thies@premiersmi.com 12339
Jessica Uecker – jessica.uecker@premiersmi.com 12344
Shayla Wheeler – shayla.wheeler@premiersmi.com 12333

New Business

Jeannie Starkel – New Business Leader
jeannie@premiersmi.com
12350
Nathan Rathbun – Team Leader
nathan.rathbun@premiersmi.com
12361
Theresa Acklie-Wells – twells@premiersmi.com 12353
April Barg – abarg@premiersmi.com 12365
Alyssa Conyers – aconyers@premiersmi.com 12351
Wendy Hausmann – wendy.hausmann@premiersmi.com 12364
Jackie Koehler – jackie.koehler@premiersmi.com 12354
Melissa Marotz – melissa.marotz@premiersmi.com 12356
Taylor Niemann – tniemann@premiersmi.com 12357
Jacie Pokorny – jacie.pokorny@premiersmi.com 12360
Harlee Pufahl – harlee.pufahl@premiersmi.com 12335
Melissa Rabbass – melissa.rabbass@premiersmi.com 12359
Hannah Rohde – hrohde@premiersmi.com 12355
Carla Schaffer – carla.schaffer@premiersmi.com 12365
Alison Smith – alison.smith@premiersmi.com 12358
Kay Vondra – kay.vondra@premiersmi.com 12362
Kassidy Wachter – kassidy.wachter@premiersmi.com 12352
Nicole Zeman – nicole.zeman@premiersmi.com 12363

Commissions

Jessica Gauer – Team Leader
jgauer@premiersmi.com
12317
Amy Anderson – amy.anderson@premiersmi.com 12322
Jennifer Auman – jennifer@premiersmi.com 12316
Deb May – deb.may@premiersmi.com 12321
Tami Mullen – tmullen@premiersmi.com 12318
Jennifer Pekny – jpekny@premiersmi.com 12319
Adrienne Pospisil – adrienne.pospisil@premiersmi.com 12320
Renea Praeuner – renea.praeuner@premiersmi.com 12323

Fulfillment & Supplies

Matt Anderson – Fulfillment & Supplies Leader
matt@premiersmi.com
12313
Ryan Klassen – ryan.klassen@premiersmi.com 12314

Receptionists

Wendy Huisman – whuisman@premiersmi.com 12301
Jaymi Suhr – jsuhr@premiersmi.com 12302

Compliance

Gunnar Qualset – Compliance Director
gqualset@premiersmi.com
12303

Debt Management

Chris Martinson – Debt Management Specialist
cmartinson@premiersmi.com
12304

Operations Analyst

Amanda Larson –
amanda.larson@premiersmi.com
12305

Sales Support Analyst

Cassie Prince –
cassie.prince@premiersmi.com
12223

Marketing

Brent Ehlers – VP Sales & Marketing
behlers@premiersmi.com
12200
Michelle Hawkins – mhawkins@premiersmi.com 12215
Tiffany Neesen – tneesen@premiersmi.com 12229